Posted on

You Needed Money For College, Huh?

It wasn’t like I woke up one day and said to myself, “I know what I want to be when I grow up! A stripper…” Of course, no one held a gun to my head either… Actually, the last thing I ever imagined myself doing was stripping. Growing up, I had always been self-conscience about my body, which may or may not have been the result of my mother constantly reminding me that “… being fat is in your [my] genes…”

If low self-esteem wadult-sex-toys-stripper-poleas not enough to discourage choosing a career that requires getting naked in front of complete strangers, my winning personality would be. I wouldn’t say I am a mean person; exactly… however telling someone what they want to hear is not one of my strong qualities… Ok maybe I was a little mean back then, but then too, even now, there is no tactful way to tell someone they’re an idiot. This doesn’t make me a bad person, just a horrible candidate for any position that requires interaction with idiots, and boy, there are a lot of those positions in the job banks.

So what made me decide to audition for a job stripping? I could lie to you and say what most strippers will say… I was working my way through college… Nope, sorry can’t blame college as the guiding principle for Foxxxy’s career choice, only desperation for an income, which, in my opinion is the real reason for most strippers’ career choice… but hell I can’t limit that reasoning to stripping, that goes for any job. Is there any other reason someone chooses to work in any job?

To be continued…..

In the meantime visit Foxxxy Laydeeez and browse our selection of awesome adult products!

About Foxxxy Laydeeez

Foxxxy Laydeeez is an adult store featuring a large selection of sex toy products; including personal care items, adult novelties, sexy clothing and lingerie and sex toys for men and women.

Leave a Reply

