Posted on

How Much For That Eye Patch?!?!

www.foxxxylaydeeez.comThe manager did have a point, I could use the money I would have spent  on the Sheriff’s Card to buy something to wear that was a little more appropriate for my new career. Besides, how much could a few outfits cost? There isn’t much fabric, just a few scraps of material with a string to keep them together, right? Now I just had to figure out how to ask daddy for a loan and then where to go for stripper gear.

First things first, ask daddy for a loan. So here goes… “Hi daddy, Guess what? I got a job!!!” After some congrats… “I was wondering… can I borrow some money… See Daddy’s Little Girl is going to be baring it all for any paying customer to see, but I need a sexy little something to encourage the customers to pay…”

“Sure baby, what was the name of this fine establishment? “ as I hear the gun safe open.

Ok that isn’t how it went at all… “…if I can borrow a little bit of money, I have to buy a uniform for my new job.”

Now, with a hundred dollars from daddy and the little money I scraped together for the Sheriff’s Card, I still needed to know where to buy stripper gear… Google to the rescue! Well back then I think it was Lycos, but you know what I mean…

My search only returned a few results, but that was ok with me! I hate shopping, so the less places I have to go to, the better. So off I went to shop with my friend (hmmmmmm, let’s call her Sandy).  After driving around for over an hour and still not finding the it, so I marked off the first place on my list… Next… From the outside,  this place looked so sleazy, I wouldn’t even buy something for my dog (and I strongly believe dogs are a waste of fur), let alone buy something for myself, so Sandy and I didn’t even bother getting out of my car… Reviewing my list, I didn’t even bother to go to the next few but the last one was right around the corner from my apartment, so I figured we should give it a shot. Again, I can’t say the actual name of the place but Naked Necessities would be synonymous with the real name of this “boutique.”

We pulled into the parking lot and parked. Not too bad, so here goes nothing. We walked in and the place was a ghost town. No customers and no cashiers. I jumped when I heard a voice call out from what I assumed was a dressing room area, ‘be with you in just a second,’ followed by muffled voices. Sandy and I started looking around. “Ummm I wonder how you put this on?” I asked Sandy. “Or where exactly this goes?” We giggled until we saw the prices.

Sandy held up, what I thought could easily pass as an eye patch for the pirate’s costume and mouthed to me ‘T-W-E-N-T-Y E-I-G-H-T D-O-L-L-A-R-S!’ I was speechless (which is a very rare thing for me) as it registered in my mind I would only be getting one outfit today, if I was lucky.

The maid costume was really cute and it was practical since you could wear the hair band, gloves and choker with the bra, panties and skirt for a complete costume; or just the skirt, panties and top or just the top and panties or just the gloves, choker and hair band… Ok you get the point. I really liked how the top made my boobs look great, and the best part of all was the bra had padding that could be replaced with bigger padding and I could put my tips in the pocket too. OK the padding did not impress me half as much as it did the obviously gay guy selling it, in fact I had to take all the padding out and stuff my boobs in it just to make my 32 DD’s fit in the top to begin with but hey, whatever floats your boat.

Sandy argued that a few other outfits were cute, but the maid outfit won overall. The grand total was $147. As I paid for my stuff I couldn’t help buy wonder how much the costume cost to make, five dollars???… there had to be less than five dollars worth of material…. Sheesh!

About Foxxxy Laydeeez

Foxxxy Laydeeez is an adult store featuring a large selection of sex toy products; including personal care items, adult novelties, sexy clothing and lingerie and sex toys for men and women.

Leave a Reply

