Posted on

WTF Spinning Poles?!?!?!?!?!?

Back to my list….. hmmm Tiny D’s (ok not the real name but you get the drift). I’ve seen the marque for this one! And the logo is really cute!!!! Audition!!!! Yeah!!!! I was confident, now that I was a pro and all… And what I mean by pro is that I can dance in my heel and actually get my clothes off with little disaster… Go Foxxxy!!!  My audition was announced and ‘Sir Psycho Sexy’ started to play. I walked out on stage (from the dressing room entrance, how cool is that!!!), doing well so far, haven’t fallen…. Yet… Ok, reaching for the pole, grabbing the pole, partial spin…. Holy hell what the fuck just happened??? The pole moved… I caught myself before falling to the death of my ego… Shit! Someone could have warned me about the spinning pole!

Another light bulb flickered above my head… so that is how they spin around the pole like nothing to it…. Audition was over and I was surprised that they asked me back after the look of death I flashed the manager and the DJ as I saved my ego’s life onstage. After I agreed to a schedule, it was time for me to come up with a stage name….  Paige… Ok the DJ said and added…”Paige for now but its temporary… we will change it in a few days…” I wanted to ask what was all this ‘we’ stuff… but figured I really didn’t want to have to do another audition, so I smiled and left.

About Foxxxy Laydeeez

Foxxxy Laydeeez is an adult store featuring a large selection of sex toy products; including personal care items, adult novelties, sexy clothing and lingerie and sex toys for men and women.

Leave a Reply

