Posted on

Foxxxy doesn’t do Rue Paul Well…

www.foxxxylaydeeez.comFoxxxy was popular among the DJs because she danced to anything the DJs played and in some cases of operator error even to silence.

Timothy once told a new DJ, “Play anything for her and she will make it sexy!!!” Awwww you’re too kind. So many times, I would pick up the intercom for check sound and just say surprise me… or you know what to play…

Timothy and I were at Tiny D’s one day and surprisingly it was busier than usual on day shift. I just finished a private dance when Timothy asked me to check sound. I just give him a shrug in the security camera and he knew to play whatever… One last glance in the mirror… there’s my name… and enter…. I froze…

What is this?

This cannot be for me…. Rue Paul “Work it? “  Timothy must have fell and hit his head. I immediately turned and walked off stage… Timothy gave my intro again…. Still no Hennessy on stage… Timothy made a comment about the invisible dancer… and tried to coax me onto the stage. By the fourth intro, I was already in my street clothes and walking out the door. The manager barked at me to get on stage, when I continued toward the exit he warned me if I left don’t bother coming back. Don’t worry; I said in my head, I wasn’t planning on it. I was so relieved that I didn’t have a split personality anymore. And so there was no more Hennessy…

I had been dancing for about two years at this point…  I was in the best shape of my life physically and mentally. Since my self esteem was at an all time high, its no wonder that I was ready to make some changes in my life.Up  until this point of my life, I suffered from depression. When I was a teenager I had been diagnosed with everything from OCD to Bipolar Disorder. At the time I had been prescribed Zoloft, Temazepam and Xanex, they said I needed theses medications as part of my ongoing treatment and therapy. For all these years prior to this, doctors insisted that I had mental issues and could not function without medication… Turns out all I needed was a divorce! As soon as my husband (ex) moved out I stopped taking all the prescriptions and wound up feeling better than I had ever felt! Go figure, right!

About Foxxxy Laydeeez

Foxxxy Laydeeez is an adult store featuring a large selection of sex toy products; including personal care items, adult novelties, sexy clothing and lingerie and sex toys for men and women.

Leave a Reply

